Home » Top 10 » Top 10 Best small fridge calendar Reviews

When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you.

Top 10 Best small fridge calendar Reviews

Top 10 Rated small fridge calendar in 2022 Comparison Table

Bestseller No. 1
Orange Circle Studio 2022 Magnetic Monthly Calendar Pad - 17-Month Planner with Magnetic Tab - for Fridge, File Cabinet, or Desktop - This & That
  • LARGE CALENDAR 2021-2022: An organized family is a happy one, so allow our calendar to help plan out your week. The durable glue-pad binding helps the pad stay intact when you tear off 1 of the 18 sheets.
  • MAGNETIC CALENDAR FOR FRIDGE: The strong 9" W x 7.5" H magnet allows you to hang the organizer on your refrigerator or filing cabinet for easy access. Have fun when planning your workout schedule, appointments, birthdays, carpools, and vacations.
  • MONTHLY PLANNER: Each pad features cute designs for the month and covers 17 months (August 2021 to December 2022) and includes previous and next month references, so you never lose track of important appointments, events, and you can stay organized.
  • DESK CALENDAR: Keep your schedule visible and your plans up to date. The hanging calendar features unique and colorful artwork that pairs well with home and office decor and is a thoughtful gift idea for teachers, moms, and busy friends.
  • ORANGE CIRCLE STUDIO: We are a boutique publisher of sophisticated calendars, planners and organizers created by up-and-coming artists. Each one is uniquely inspired to help motivate you and find joy in planning and tracking your schedule.
Bestseller No. 2
Vertical Magnetic Calendar for Refrigerator - Green Leaf | Set of 2 Magnetic Dry Erase Board: Monthly Magnetic Fridge Calendar 12 x 17 Inch, Weekly Fridge Magnetic Menu Planner 5 x 10 Inch
  • ✔️Premium Quality: This vertical monthly and weekly magnetic dry erase calendar for fridge comes with a stain resistant PET surface. It can be cleaned easily with the included eraser without staining or ghosting. The markers are smooth to write and easy to erase.
  • ✔️Lovely Room Décor: The cute design of our magnetic calendar for fridge makes it a great room decoration. This magnetic planner board helps to brighten up your kitchen and office area.
  • ✔️Stay on Track: Our magnetic monthly and weekly calendar dry erase board can be used as a planner on refrigerators, classroom whiteboards or office metal cabinets. It can be also used as a menu board to plan your weekly meals. It helps you to keep track of your family, study, gym, school or work schedule, and chore. Good for home school student or kids to track their school schedule or habit training.
  • ✔️A Perfect Gift: Our kitchen calendar is packed flat with protection foam inside to keep the magnetic refrigerator calendar and accessories in a perfect condition. This is to prevent crease and wrinkles compared to tube packed. The ComfyPal fridge calendar dry erase magnetic planning board is a great gift idea for family and friends or housewarming.
  • ✔️ Our Magnetic Whiteboard Calendar for Fridge Set Includes: 1 x Monthly Dry Erase Magnetic Calendar for Refrigerator (17” x 12”), 1 x Weekly Planner (5" x 10"). Before you buy, please check the size of where you would like to place the monthly planner and place a magnet to make sure that the desired spot is magnetic (not all fridges are).
SaleBestseller No. 3
2022 Magnetic Refrigerator Calendar Wall Calendar Pad by Bright Day, 16 Month 8 x 10 Inch, Strong Magnet, Abstract Art
  • Stay Organized: 16 month magnetic monthly calendar pad September 2021 - December 2022 offered in 7 fun designs. This fridge calendar pad has the same fun design on each page.
  • High Quality: Size - 10 x 8 Inches. Our durable magnetic monthly planner calendar can be hung on the refrigerator or metal surface or used without the magnet and placed on your office desk. Does not bleed through!
  • Versatile: A classic square calendar is ideal for creating a custom look in bathrooms, living rooms, bedrooms, home kitchens, your office, at your desk, garage, class room at school, even your she-shed or man cave, den or bar!
  • Designs: Bright Day offers planners and calendars for walls, desks, and refrigerators! Tons of designs: Cats, kittens, dogs, and puppies of all breeds! Beautiful National parks, American cities and states, horses, wild life, nature photography and many more!
  • Perfect Gift: Christmas, secret santa, white elephant office party or family exchanges, coworker, friends, birthday, anniversaries or a nice thoughtful surprise. Ideal for someone who is hard to buy for, and is a great last-minute present idea.
SaleBestseller No. 4
Fridge Calendar Magnetic Dry Erase Calendar Whiteboard Calendar For Refrigerator Planners 16.9 Inches X 11.8 Inches
  • LONG LASTING STAIN RESISTANT PERFORMANCE: With edge cutting material science, this fridge calendar has a stain resistant high-performance PET surface. You can erase for countless times without any smudgy "ghosting” or staining
  • TEACH SMART HABITS FROM A YOUNG AGE: Teach your kids the value of getting organized and always be on time. Our magnetic dry erase calendar makes it easy to always be a step ahead of your schedule
  • GET EVERYONE ON THE SAME PAGE: Getting your family, roomies or co-workers informed “bright” and clear, no more arguing what would’ve could’ve should’ve been done, the action needed is clear publicized for everyone
  • NEVER MISS AN IMPORTANT DATE AGAIN: With our whiteboard calendar you’ll no longer be stressing out last minute to fit in forgotten things in your schedule. Everything is well organized and it will let you live the life you want to live without all the chaos. It’s also a great gift for her or the women in your life.
SaleBestseller No. 5
USA Made Magnetic Dry Erase Calendar for Refrigerator with 6 Markers & Magnetic Shopping List – Kitchen Fridge Calendar White Board, Schedule Planner Wall Set
  • STAY ORGANIZED with the 17 x 12” magnetic calendar whiteboard, 12 x 5” erasable grocery list and 6 fine tip magnet markers with eraser caps. Easily plan activities, meals and keep the family organized
  • COLORED MARKER 6-pack comes in a variety of bright neon colors for easy color coding. Choose from orange, green, pink, black, blue or purple! Now you have a color system for everyone and every chore
  • NON-TOXIC LOW ODOR dry erase markers. USA made space-saving family calendar with a dry erase coating and smooth writing clear erase technology that wipes off easily leaving no stains or streaks
  • 5 WEEK PLANNER with handy note space for writing monthly quotes. The fridge calendar’s strong non-slip magnetic backing is easy to hang and apply to any flat or slightly round metal surface
  • FLAT PACKED so your refrigerator calendar arrives in perfect condition. Unlike kitchen calendars that come in a tube, we ship ours with a protective corrugated sheet so you receive yours crease-free
Bestseller No. 6
Magnetic Dry Erase Refrigerator Calendar by planOvation | Large Calendar Whiteboard Monthly Planner Magnet
  • ORGANIZE YOUR SCHEDULE: Optimize your time for max efficiency with this magnetic calendar set! Just attach it to your fridge and use it as a weekly or monthly organizer to jot down every important event for you and your family!
  • KEEP EVERYBODY POSTED: By using a refrigerator calendar and organizer, you can easily share schedules, to-do lists & reminders with the rest of the family! That way, everybody stays posted on what's going on, even if they have different daily schedules and routines!
  • WRITE, ERASE, REWRITE: The dry erase laminated surface and markers allow for endless reusability. There's no need to get another board. Is the month over? All you have to do is wipe your board clean and start anew - it's THAT simple!
  • MADE IN USA: When it comes to our magnetic dry erase boards, we make a point of using nothing but the finest materials available, as well as state-of-the-art manufacturing processes and strict quality control.
  • 100% RISK FREE PURCHASE: At planOvation, we really love our magnetic dry erase boards and refrigerator calendars. After all, we use them ourselves! If, however, you find anything wrong with the dry erase board you receive, don't hesitate to contact us and benefit from our money back guarantee!
Bestseller No. 7
Dry Erase Fridge Magnetic Calendar - White Board Magnetic Calendar for Refrigerator Wall Home Kitchen Decor, 15"x 11.5", Grocery List Magnet Pad
  • DRY ERASE BOARD CALENDAR OVERVIEW: 15" x 11.5" dry erase calendar board for wall, 9" x 7" grocery list magnet pad , edge-cutting corner. You won't like to miss this household items to keep your appointment in order and free your mind from busy schedule and trivia.
  • PLUS FREE 9" x 7" GROCERY LIST NOTEPAD: It could be used as To-do List, Shopping List or? Surely it will help to organize your daily life more effectively. No need to worry about insufficient writing space any more.
  • THICK NON-SLIP MAGNETIC BACKING REFRIGERATOR CALENDAR: Strong and durable magnet enables whiteboard calendar stick to the surface and stainless steel refrigerators. It won't fall off or move easily unless manually.
  • EASILY CLEAN & REUSE WITH STAIN RESISTANT SURFACE: Premium PET surface supports our calendar whiteboard could be wiped out casually by dry erasers, leaving no stains or streaks.
  • FLAT PACKED & 3-MONTH WARRANTY GUARANTEED: Ship flat to avoid being bent and curled damage or bubbles. No rolling packed. For any problems please contact us freely we will serve you well. Your satisfaction is all that matters to us.
Bestseller No. 8
2021-2022 Magnetic Fridge Calendar Refrigerator by StriveZen, Monthly October 2021 -December 2022, Strong Magnets for Refrigerator, 10x10 Inch, Academic, Teacher Busy Mom Home-Office, Pattern Style
  • ✔ ORGANIZED LIFE STYLE: Say no to chaos, missed appointments and lost notes, update your shopping list conveniently and do it in style with attractive StriveZen calendar, large daily blocks, thick paper and robust binding calendar. Keep your schedule where the entire family can see it at a glance. Avoid scheduling conflicts and make independent schedules in different colors.
  • ✔ BRING YOUR FAMILY TOGETHER: Medium size magnetic fridge calendar has three strong magnets to conveniently stick to the refrigerator surface. It will be your family's command center for their activities and busy schedule. Don't miss those doctor's appointments, birthdays, family get together, eating out, play dates, work out schedules any more. Plan in advance.
  • ✔ CONVENIENT SCHEDULING: Perfect size for the busy individuals, write your monthly, weekly and daily schedule conveniently, thick paper enables erasing easily and rewrite as things change. Different nature inspired backgrounds on each page keep things interesting. Monthly calendar has large daily boxes to write multiple activities. It also has the right column to take down any general notes. The calendar attaches firmly to your refrigerator. It is easy to preview your schedule from a convenient
  • ✔ THICK PAPER & QUALITY: StriveZen magnetic calendars come with bleed proof thick paper. They tear cleanly and crisply. Their binding is robust and will not fall apart unlike the ordinary glue binding of the other magnetic pad style calendars. The back board is strong and flexible to either lie flat or follow the curvature of the fridge door. Two side corners keep the pages tidy and together. Small details like that lead to a quality experience.
  • ✔ KEY FEATURES: Medium size paper family calendar is perfect for busy moms, teachers, retired people, home office or any other busy individual. Overall calendar size is 10 x 9.5 inches with daily writing blocks, side column for the notes and 14 mini calendars at the bottom. This calendar is also perfect to give as a gift. Give your loved ones the gift of organization. This set comes with StriveZen's trusted 90 days no questions asked money back guarantee.
Bestseller No. 9
2022 Magnetic Refrigerator Calendar Gary Patterson Wall Calendar Pad by Bright Day, 16 Month 8 x 10 Inch (Dogs)
  • Stay Organized: 16 month magnetic monthly calendar pad September 2021 - December 2022 offered in 2 fun designs. This fridge calendar pad has the same fun design on each page.
  • High Quality: Size - 10 x 8 Inches. Our durable magnetic monthly planner calendar can be hung on the refrigerator or metal surface or used without the magnet and placed on your office desk. Does not bleed through!
  • Versatile: A classic square calendar is ideal for creating a custom look in bathrooms, living rooms, bedrooms, home kitchens, your office, at your desk, garage, class room at school, even your she-shed or man cave, den or bar!
  • Designs: Bright Day offers planners and calendars for walls, desks, and refrigerators! Tons of designs: Cats, kittens, dogs, and puppies of all breeds! Beautiful National parks, American cities and states, horses, wild life, nature photography and many more!
  • Perfect Gift: Christmas, secret santa, white elephant office party or family exchanges, coworker, friends, birthday, anniversaries or a nice thoughtful surprise. Ideal for someone who is hard to buy for, and is a great last-minute present idea.
Bestseller No. 10
Monthly Magnetic Calendar for Refrigerator (Leaf) | Set of 3 Vertical Magnetic Dry Erase Board: Magnetic Fridge Planner 12 x 17 Inch, Shopping List & to Do List 4 x 8 Inch | 3 Markers & 1x Eraser
  • ✔️Premium Quality: This vertical monthly magnetic dry erase calendar for fridge comes with a stain resistant PET surface. It can be cleaned easily with the included eraser without staining or ghosting. The three fine tip markers are smooth to write and easy to erase. A thickened magnet sheet ensures the magnetic fridge calendar holds up firmly on the fridge.
  • ✔️Beautiful Room Décor: The stylish design of our magnetic calendar for fridge makes it a great room decoration. This greenery magnetic planner board helps to brighten up your kitchen and office area. Choose your favourite design between Floral and Green Leaf.
  • ✔️Stay on Track: Our magnetic monthly calendar dry erase board can be used as a planner on refrigerators, classroom whiteboards or office metal cabinets. It helps you to keep track of your family, study, gym, school or work schedule, and chore. Keep your activities organized and track your days!
  • ✔️A Perfect Gift: Our kitchen calendar is packed flat in a beautiful gift box with protection foam inside to keep the magnetic refrigerator calendar and accessories in a perfect condition. This is to prevent crease and wrinkles compared to tube packed. The ComfyPal fridge calendar dry erase magnetic planning board is a great gift idea for family and friends or housewarming.
  • ✔️Our Magnetic Whiteboard Calendar for Fridge Set Includes: 1 x Monthly Dry Erase Magnetic Calendar for Refrigerator (12” x 17”), 1 x Shopping List (4" x 8"), 1 x To Do List (4" x 8"), 3 x Magnetic Dry-erase Markers (Black, Blue, Red), 1 x Magnetic Eraser. Before you buy, please check the size of where you would like to place the monthly planner and place a magnet to make sure that the desired spot is magnetic (not all fridges are).
Are you Googling for top 10 rated small fridge calendar on the market in 2022? Our team had scanned more than 57,152 customer rating about top 10 best small fridge calendar in 2022. So, let’s take a closer look at the most popular options currently available and find the top 10 best small fridge calendar in 2022 for you. We have ranked the best brands from AI and Big Data, please check below:

Our Best Choice: Arteza Dry Erase Magnetic Weekly Calendar Set (17×12 inch), with 12 Whiteboard Markers, 30 Magnets, 2 Erasers, Organizer, Kitchen Planner Chart for Refrigerator, Fridge


Our rating:4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 / 5)





[ad_1]

From the manufacturer

art supplies paint canvases painting kit arts crafts professional watercolor set pencil color

art supplies paint canvases painting kit arts crafts professional watercolor set pencil color

kids supply craft kits adults easel oil framed pour toddlers acrylic panel sketching

kids supply craft kits adults easel oil framed pour toddlers acrylic panel sketching

For us, artwork is much more than one thing we do – it’s an expression of the human expertise.

Our story

How we got our start off?
We imagine in the artist with a eyesight of a environment pushed by creativeness and self-expression. By bold creativeness and resolve, Arteza will pioneer a route of prospects for these who are hungry and needing a way to let out their internal voices freely.

What would make our solution special?
With this sense of objective fueling it, Arteza was born to shake up and disrupt the standing quo. Relentless in its pursuit of originality, liberty and a range of voices shaping our planet and lifestyle. Lifting other individuals up and giving them the energy to go forth and just take creative action with their arms.

Why we adore what we do?
The entire world of art is deeply rooted in exclusivity, but the act of creating artwork is open to all people. All people is an artist, and absolutely everyone ought to experience welcome to make and share their creations with the environment. An authentic expression of one’s truth. Optimistic, Real, Supportive

Organize your home like a professional: magnetic calendar can be made use of to note down significant reminders. Use as a magnetic grocery record for fridge. The kitchen area conversion chart allows you to develop exclusive recipes and loved ones dinners.
Easy to clean: The dry erase magentic calendar pad is stain resistant. Simply wipe absent your creating and doodles to use yet again and yet again!
All the things you need for planning: Incorporates magnetic weekly calendar (17 x 12 inches), kitchen area conversion chart ( 6 x 9 inches), 30 round magnets, 12 distinctive shades markers, and 2 dry erasers.
Really tough: Uncomplicated to see magnetic fridge calendar with a crystal clear tag on each and every white board for detaching boards from a fridge.
Satisfaction guaranteed: If you happen to be not delighted with your dry erase refrigerator calendar, simply get hold of us for a refund or alternative.

Leave a Comment